Bill Monroe

Bill Monroe

Pastor
843.661.4327
bmonroe@fbt.org

Jane Miles

Jane Miles

Pastor’s Assistant
843.661.4327
jmiles@fbt.org

Jim Symons

Jim Symons

Music
843.661.4348
jsymons@fbt.org

Cris Averette

Cris Averette

FBT Sports / College & Career
843.661.4307
caverette@fbt.org

Jim Berry

Jim Berry

Principal, Florence Christian School
843.662.0454
jberry@fcseagles.org

Ryan Caudill

Ryan Caudill

Business Administrator
843.661.4335
rcaudill@fbt.org

Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards

Youth
843.661.4320
chrisedwards@fbt.org

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Education & Sunday School
843.661.4340
jjohnson@fbt.org

Kent Kendall

Kent Kendall

Family Ministry & Children’s Ministry Director
843.661.4321
kkendall@fbt.org

Jeremy Roder

Jeremy Roeder

Pastoral Care
843.661.4325
jroeder@fbt.org

Melissa Roeder

Melissa Roeder

FBT Preschool & FCS Pre-K Director
843.661.4344
mroeder@fbt.org

Clayton Simmons

Clayton Simmons

Ministry
843.661.4330
csimmons@fbt.org

Corbett Stone

Corbett Stone

Reformers Unanimous
843.661.4342
cstone@fbt.org

Temple Sterling

Temple Sterling

Missions Coordinator / Women’s Ministry Director
843.661.4308
tsterling@fbt.org

Tori Brown

Tori Brown

Social Media & Website Director
843.661.4323
tbrown@fbt.org